The Thomas Hardye School

New Sixth Form Student Union Appointed

Sixth Form SU


We have just appointed our new Student Union Presidents for the 6th form.

Congratulations to our new Team.

Environment Presidents are:
Jenna Nicholls-Stevens, Lucy Breakwell, Isabel Jeffryes (Year 12) and Elijah Allen (Year 13)

Media and PR presidents
Carla Wood (Year 13), Dominic Nugent and Joe Smith (Year 12)

Community President:
Polly Parker

Charity President:
Piper Rand (Year 12)

They ‘hit the ground running’ having spent half a day filming for the 6th Form Virtual Open Evening video.
Over the coming weeks they will be planning their key projects for this academic year.


October 2020